top of page
  • artresearch5

Congrats to all #ARTist Undergraduate Researchers for receiving fellowships for 2023-2024!

Congrats to all #ARTist undergraduate researchers for receiving fellowships for the 2023-2024 school year. Luke May and Jada Neal were selected to receive an Auburn University Undergraduate Research Fellowship. Jordan Clemmons and Andrew Yingst were selected to receive a Center for Polymers and Advanced Composites (CPAC) Undergraduate Research Fellowship. We are so proud of all our undergraduate researchers!



Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page